Luca Lupo : Italian

Luca Lupo
Subject : Italian
Native : Italian
Sweden
(856) Lessons
100%      
(166) Reviews
Yesterday
Online
45 Min : $30.50 / £23.23 / €27.77

Hello, my name is Luca Lupo and I'm 38 years old and currently living in Jönköping - Sweden. I am a native Italian speaker and teach Italian. I have taught online with Verbalplanet.com since November 2010. I can speak the following languages fluently: Italian, English, Swedish.

Detailed Profile in Italian

Detailed Profile in Swedish

Detailed Profile in English

 
20 Jun 2016
By : flunkie
Subject : Italian 

Another fantastic lesson with Luca. Not only is he a great, friendly and informative tutor, but he's patient when work has meant that I haven't done my homework, & extremely good at adapting our lessons in response. I can't recommend him enough.

 
20 Jun 2016
By : raginis
Subject : Italian 

Luca has been my Italian tutor for three years and my Italian has gone from strength to strength thanks to him. Whether we do grammar or talk about Italian popular culture, I always learn something new. Grazie mille Luca!

 
15 Jun 2016
By : Larry Hogan
Subject : Italian 

Have had Luca as my Italian tutor for four years now and am well satisfied. Given the limited time I have to study Luca is the right person, patient, quick to correct mistakes and a provider of interesting material.

 
09 Jun 2016
By : MichaelSp
Subject : Italian 

Over the course of my lessons with Luca I have found that he consistently creates an enjoyable and focussed lesson environment, providing the space to learn to express yourself in Italian, while identifying and following-up key areas for development.

Complete Student Feedback

Not sure it's for you?