Laura Ciavardini : Italian

Laura Ciavardini
Subject : Italian
Native : Italian
Russia
(79) Lessons
100%      
(4) Reviews
6 days ago
Offline
45 Min : $16.60 / £13.52 / €15.61
Trial: FREE

Hello, my name is Laura Ciavardini and I'm 28 years old and currently living in Casalvieri - Russia. I am a native Italian speaker and teach English, Italian. I have taught online with Verbalplanet.com since January 2016. I can speak the following languages fluently: Italian, English, Russian. I am currently offering a free initial trial lesson for new students.

Detailed Profile in Italian

Detailed Profile in English

Detailed Profile in Russian

 
08 Jan 2017
By : Yulia
Subject : Italian 

It was our first lesson with Laura. The lesson was for my teenage children. It went really well! Children were delighted with Laura's clear explanations and interesing discussions. We will be happy to continue!

 
11 Aug 2016
By : Kfir W
Subject : Italian 

Today was a great lesson. I'm gaining enough confidence to communicate in Italian. Laura is great!

 
03 Jun 2016
By : RoyOrt
Subject : Italian 

Laura clearly has an extensive knowledge of Italian grammar and I really benefited from this She was always very punctual and extremely generous with her time. The quality I will remember the most is her endless patience.

 
20 Apr 2016
By : Kfir W
Subject : Italian 

The lessons with Laura are very enjoyable, and she has a lot of patience. Furthermore, she's quick to intercept any difficulty during the lesson. It is clear she has a lot of experience in teaching and a wide world knowledge.

Complete Student Feedback

Not sure it's for you?