.

Irina Khazova : Russian

Irina Khazova
Sprache : Russian Native
Turkey
(1) Unterrichtstunden
   Unrated    
( / ) Rezensionen
Vor 2 Tagen
Offline
45 Minuten: $16.41 / £13.01 / €14.42
Preis für Probestunde: KOSTENLOS
Hallo, mein Name ist Irina Khazova und ich bin 45 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist Russian und ich unterrichte Russian. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit Oktober 2018. Ich beherrsche die folgenden Sprachen fließend: Russian, English, Turkish. Ich biete derzeit eine kostenlose erste Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich

Hello, my name is Irina Khazova and I am 45 years old and currently living in Izmir (Turkey). I have been an on-line and off-line Russian teacher more than 5 years. I can speak the following languages fluently: English, Turkish. I am currently offering a free initial trial lesson for new students.

I am originally from Moscow (Russia). I like traveling and have visited more than 25 countries around the world. Because I enjoy meeting people I have found out interesting facts about different cultures. I like to open the new doors of possibilities and I think we do this when we start learning foreign languages.

I am fun, organized, creative and tireless. I also enjoy reading, cycling and playing tennis with my children.

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

My university degree is as a Russian Teacher: Philologist, Moscow Pedagogical University (Russia), 1995

Certified Tutor: Russian Language for Foreign Students, Moscow State University, 2016

I have taught Russian in Moscow (Russia) and Izmir (Turkey):

Russian Tutor: Dalton College, Izmir, Turkey, February 2018 - now

Russian Tutor: Private students in Izmir, Turkey, September 2017 - now

Russian Tutor: TEOL, Fethiye, Turkey, September 2016 - May 2017

Russian Tutor: Private students in Moscow, Russia, September 2012 - April 2016

Lehransatz

I have over 5 years experiencing in private tutoring. I love teaching my students and I have created some special relationships over the years. I learned how to teach online successfully through training and experimenting.

My lessons are personalized, organized, and fun. My students always feel comfortable and find the time goes by quickly. The lessons includes grammar, listening, reading and conversation activities. During the first lesson, we will identify exactly what you want to improve and I will design your personalized lessons accordingly.

I try to make lessons unique for the learners, interactive and less formal. I choose very interesting topics and talk a lot with my students. I try to use topics that are actual and natural which equips the students for real life situation. We discuss general knowledges, current events, world news. If students like, I offer activities to do after each lesson that we can discuss in the next lesson, such as watching brief videos or reading articles online. I like my students to feel comfortable. I always begin the class asking how there week-end was, how work is going and so on... It helps us to know each other better.

I can also help you prepare to pass TORFL exam if you want to study or work in Russia.

So, if you choose me as your tutor we will focus on your specific learning language needs!

     

Tutor noch nicht bewertet.

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität