.

Alessandra Russo : Italian

Alessandra Russo
Sprache : Italian Native
Italy
( / ) Unterrichtstunden
   Unrated    
( / ) Rezensionen
8+ Tage
Offline
45 Minuten: $19.90 / £15.72 / €17.42
Preis für Probestunde: KOSTENLOS
Hallo, mein Name ist Alessandra Russo und ich bin 39 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist Italian und ich unterrichte Italian. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit Oktober 2018. Ich beherrsche die folgenden Sprachen fließend: Italian, English. Ich biete derzeit eine kostenlose erste Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich

Hi! I like to think that every student of mine is a challenge in a peculiar way. I have worked with Erasmus students, refugees, university students in Asia, company employees and teenagers with cognitive disabilities: every time I found the best way to have fun. Business Italian, Italian food, Italian cinema: each of these fields is full of opportunities to understand my language and my culture!

I really believe that having fun teaching is the first step in having fun learning.

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

I have two different bachelor degrees: one on Liberal Arts at Alma Mater Stdiorum University of Bologna and another one at Università per Stranieri of Siena, where I specialized in Teaching Italian Language to Foreigners. At Siena University I also got my two DITALS certifications about Teaching Italian as a Second Language.

From 2014 to 2015 I worked with Erasmus students and refugees at different companies in Bologna, Italy.

In 2016 I taught Italian as a Mother Tongue Teacher at Hanoi University, Vietnam. In the same year I taught Business Italian at a private company along with Dante Alighieri Hanoi, Vietnam. I also tutored an Anglo-French teenager living in Hanoi who had cognitive disabilities.

In 2017 I taught Italian for beginners at CPIA Bologna, Italy.

At the moment I'm working in a private language school for Chinese teenagers living in Italy.

Lehransatz

My preference always goes to a communicative approach. I like to engage in a fun conversation with my students and in order to get that, I like to start my lessons with listenings, readings, videos or songs: then I help them through a general comprehension. I lead my students in a brief analysis about structures, grammar elements and vocabulary, which are all going to be recurrent in further activities.

I wrote my final thesis essay on Task Based Learning so I like to provide tasks and activities that give my students a real purpose.

     

Tutor noch nicht bewertet.

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität