Ivy Kalikova : Russian

Ivy Kalikova
Sprache : Russian Native
( / ) Unterrichtstunden
( / ) Rezensionen
8+ Tage
45 Minuten: $20.16 / £15.60 / €18.53
Preis für Probestunde: KOSTENLOS
Hallo, mein Name ist Ivy Kalikova und ich bin 27 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist Russian und ich unterrichte Russian. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit Oktober 2018. Ich beherrsche die folgenden Sprachen fließend: Russian, English. Ich biete derzeit eine kostenlose erste Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich

Hello, guys!

I am Ivy, a native Russian speaker. I love to teach Russian and share my knowledge with my students. Even though my main specialization is Engineering which I did at Monash university in Australia, I love teaching. I have been teaching English and Russian for over 4 years.

My other hobbies are playing the guitar, body-pump and pilates. I am creative, funny, responsible and patient, the last one I've got from my teaching experience:) I love teaching and I want to teach Russian as it is an interesting language and not difficult to learn.

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

Relevant job experience:

June 2015-January 2017 | Home and online tutoring, Melbourne, Australia

• Compiled lesson plans, lists of reading material and exercises based on students' needs

• Prepared and taught classes to adults and children at all levels from beginner to advanced in both

private and group sessions

• Evaluated language progress and adjusted coursework to students' needs and demands

• Constantly developed extensive knowledge on a variety of topics in order to deliver stimulating classes and

maintain students' interest and focus.

January 2013-May 2015 |Full-Time English Teacher High Time, English school

• Designed and implemented a curriculum

• Provided writing instruction

• Provided homework

• Helped students with after-class review

• Created exercises that improved study skills

• Observed teaching methods


My lessons are always adapted to the needs, interests and temperament of the learners. I will use a lot of well-regarded textbooks and prepared materials that will be adopted for each learner, depending on their level and needs.

My lessons include:

- Individual approach to your needs and goals

- Organized lessons and materials

- Providing all the necessary materials

- Fun, engaging and inspiring classes

- Teaching with passion

I can guarantee that regular lessons and my experience in teaching will result in a significant increase in your study.

If you have more questions, please don’t hesitate, just get in touch!


Tutor noch nicht bewertet.

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität