.

Leigh Thomson : English

Leigh Thomson
Sprache : English Native
Spain
( / ) Unterrichtstunden
   Unrated    
( / ) Rezensionen
8+ Tage
Offline
45 Minuten: $19.26 / £15.27 / €16.92
Preis für Probestunde: KOSTENLOS
Hallo, mein Name ist Leigh Thomson und ich bin 45 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist English und ich unterrichte English. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit Oktober 2018. Ich biete derzeit eine kostenlose erste Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich

Hello everyone.

My name is Leigh. I'm from the UK but I've been teaching English as a second language in Spain for almost 8 years. When I lived in the UK, my background was in education, finance and insurance where I worked as an administrator and a trainer.

I love teaching English and teach people from all over the world - Spain, Korea, China, Japan, Brazil and Saudi Arabia are just a few countries where I have students. For the past three years I've gradually switched to an online trainer. It's flexible and more comfortable for both you and me. I teach children and adults and am happy to help you with conversation, grammar, exam preparation, business English...….anything you need.

I'm interested in travel and culture more than anything and I love visiting new countries, meeting new people and trying the local food. I also love the internet, cooking and watching Netflix. In addition, I run a social group with 1000 people in the south of Spain so I'm pretty friendly and very sociable. I organise dinners, boat trips, trips to the theatre and cinema, drinks in the sky bar, picnics on the beach and much more so I'm sure we'll find something to talk about.

Hope to speak to you soon :)

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

I have a TEFL, an honours degree in Philosophy and have been teaching English as a second language for almost 8 years. I have taught in almost every type of situation: business English, general English, exam preparation, conversation classes, adults and children, face to face classes in companies and privately, online classes, summer camps, one to one classes and group classes. You name it, I've done it.

Lehransatz

My teaching approach is relaxed and flexible. I'm also very patient. I will find out your objectives and work with you to achieve your goals and will deal with any problems I discover along the way. It's important for you to work hard too. Homework is necessary to help you progress.

     

Tutor noch nicht bewertet.

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität