.

Sam Hall : English

Sam Hall
Sprache : English Native
Georgia
( / ) Unterrichtstunden
   Unrated    
( / ) Rezensionen
8+ Tage
Offline
45 Minuten: $22.13 / £17.45 / €19.45
Preis für Probestunde: KOSTENLOS
Hallo, mein Name ist Sam Hall und ich bin 29 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist English und ich unterrichte English. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit Oktober 2018. Ich beherrsche die folgenden Sprachen fließend: English, French, Russian. Ich biete derzeit eine kostenlose erste Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich

Hello! My name is Sam, I am an enthusiastic and dedicated English Language Teacher, whose international experience has recently brought him to Tbilisi, Georgia. I am a Native English Speaker originally from London. Having worked for many years in the sales and customer support sector, I have made a life-changing choice to do something that significantly contributes to the world around me - this is how I became a teacher.

My long-term involvement in coaching kids rugby in Ireland and Scotland, as well as my fondness of working with people has helped me to start my teaching career in the private sector, where I have been employed for over 3 years. Having recently received an accreditation to work with bigger classes, I started my career as a school teacher of English. At the same time I am willing to continue working as a private tutor teaching English to students from all over the world!

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

I have been a private English teacher for over 3 years, teaching students from all over the world: Russia, Japan, South Korea, Spain, Portugal, Ukraine, Brasil and many other countries! I am a holder of an A-graded TEFL&TESOL Certification and a Bachelor's Degree in Geography (University of London).

Currently I work for a private school in Tbilisi, where I live, teaching Conversational English and Grammar to children of all ages (6-18). I also work for an English Learning Centre where I teach English Literature and Creative Writing.

Education:

GCSE (UK.)

Leaving Certificate (IRELAND.)

University: University of Dayton (OH,USA.)

University of London (England.)

TEFL accreditation: IATEFL,UKRLP and ACTDEC

Lehransatz

Learning English should be an enjoyable experience. My classes are full of interaction and fun activities. I like to teach the class that I would enjoy myself. My method of teaching is based on providing lifelong language tools, that will enrich a person’s life for years to come!

     

Tutor noch nicht bewertet.

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität