.

Ferdia Soper Mac Cafraidh : English

Ferdia Soper Mac Cafraidh
Sprache : English Native
Mexico
( / ) Unterrichtstunden
   Unrated    
( / ) Rezensionen
8+ Tage
Offline
45 Minuten: $15.27 / £12.11 / €13.42
Preis für Probestunde: 60% REDUZIERT
Hallo, mein Name ist Ferdia Soper Mac Cafraidh und ich bin 25 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist English und ich unterrichte English. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit Oktober 2018. Ich beherrsche die folgenden Sprachen fließend: English, Spanish. Ich biete derzeit eine vergünstigte Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich

My name is Ferdia and I am from Dublin, Ireland. I like to travel a lot and speak a clear international style of English. I have a Masters Degree in Computer Engineering and I am very passionate about languages. I taught myself to speak Spanish over a few years, and I also am currently learning Irish. As I have an interest in languages this helps me understand the problems you face when trying to learn English, as I have learnt about Russian, Cantonese, French, Portuguese and small bits about other languages as well. I also like technology, programming, sports. I read a lot about history, science and current affairs, so we will never run out of topics to talk about in our lesson. I am also a very easy going and friendly person, and I understand the journey of learning a language, so I can empathise and I know how to help you and keep you motivated.

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

I have a TEFL degree for Teaching English as a Foreign Language.

I also have taught more than 400 1-to-1 English lessons online and in person, so I have a lot of experience on how to teach from my qualifications and studies, my teaching experience, and having successfully learnt Spanish from zero to fluency outside of a classroom.

I also have a master's degree and a bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering, so if you are interested in technology or want to talk about complex subjects that is not a problem with me and I will be happy to help you.

Lehransatz

My teaching approach is entirely customised to the needs and wants of the invidiual student. If you don't have a specific idea of what you want to learn, I will assess your needs and teach you in the most effective way for you to improve quickly, whether you are at a beginner, intermediate, or advanced level of English.

I like to teach through exposure to native material as much as possible, and also through the use of grammar exercises and topics when I see you have a problem or need to improve on a specific area. However my lessons are completely customisable and if you don't want to study grammar, we don't have to focus on it and can instead focus more on vocabulary building and improving your speaking fluency.

     

Tutor noch nicht bewertet.

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität