Nikolett Bíró : Hungarian

Nikolett Bíró
Sprache : Hungarian Native
( / ) Unterrichtstunden
( / ) Rezensionen
8+ Tage
45 Minuten: $22.10 / £17.52 / €19.42
Preis für Probestunde: KOSTENLOS
Hallo, mein Name ist Nikolett Bíró und ich bin 26 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist Hungarian und ich unterrichte English, German, Hungarian, Spanish. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit Oktober 2018. Ich beherrsche die folgenden Sprachen fließend: Hungarian, English, German, Italian, Spanish. Ich biete derzeit eine kostenlose erste Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich


My name is Nikolett, I'm a 26 year old native Hungarian currently living in Budapest, in Hungary. I love foreign languages and getting to know new people and new cultures. I speak several languages fluently but my favorite one is Spanish. I used to live and work in Valencia, in Spain and I have a Spanish boyfriend for almost 5 years and also many friends from Spain and Latin America. That's the main reason why I mostly teach Spanish and Hungarian but I also speak English and German at advanced level.

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

After attending a German-Hungarian bilingual school I went on studying languages at the university. I obtained a BA degree from English and American Studies then I went on studying Interpreting and Translation in English/German /Hungarian/Spanish. I had the opportunity to spend one semester at the Johannes Gutenberg University in Germany, where we practiced simultaneous and consecutive interpreting. I started to teach languages in 2013 and since then I give classes in person and via Skype as well. Currently I have a full-time job as a Senior Account Manager and Logistics Coordinator at a multinational company where I work with German and Spanish customers. In the past few years, I have gained a wide range of work experience in different sectors (IT, construction, medicine, tourism, logistics etc.) so I can also help you with job applications and how to create adequate CVs.


I like to customize my classes, so for me it is important to discuss the individual needs and expectations at the very beginning. Based on this, I can compile the learning material and provide an individualized service for each and every student. From personal experience I know that being familiar with the grammatical rules is not enough to be able to communicate fluently in a foreign language. Many times the students know the grammar but they have fears and they feel anxious and stressed when it comes to speaking and interacting with foreigners. Therefore in my classes I like to put focus on the improvement of the speaking and communications skills. We handle everyday topics and situations where we can learn how to react in a natural way and become a proactive interlocutor who can make comments effortlessly. My primary aim is to make you feel at ease when it comes to conversation and interaction with other people.


Tutor noch nicht bewertet.

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität