Valeriya Varvarkina : English

Valeriya Varvarkina
Sprache : English
Muttersprache : Russian
( / ) Unterrichtstunden
( / ) Rezensionen
8+ Tage
45 Minuten: $19.69 / £15.57 / €17.48
Preis für Probestunde: KOSTENLOS
Hallo, mein Name ist Valeriya Varvarkina und ich bin 26 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist Russian und ich unterrichte English, Russian. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit November 2018. Ich beherrsche die folgenden Sprachen fließend: Russian, English. Ich biete derzeit eine kostenlose erste Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich


My name is Valeriya and I'm a Russian and English tutor who is currently based in Sweden.

I'm very passionate about teaching, but apart from that I can't imagine my life without adventures and experiencing new and unknown. That's why I love travelling around the world and meeting new people and cultures. So far I've visited about 50 countries and I'm only 25!

Everyday I try to do one new thing that I've never done before that's why I can cook a delicious Lebanese dish, hand-knit a wool sweater and dance West Coast Swing.

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

I have an English tutor qualification from International House Budapest Teacher Training, Cambridge CELTA certificate (pass B).

I graduated from Saint-Petersburg State University and have a bachelor's degree in history of Vietnam and China. I also studied abroad in Hanoi, Vietnam.

Throughout 4 years of my teaching career I have been teaching English and Russian and working with both adults and young learners. I have experience working with small classes (3-15 people), in-company teaching as well as conducting one to one online lessons . The levels I have taught vary from elementary to advanced. I have taught in Russia, Vietnam and Hungary which has given me an opportunity to learn about different cultural environments.


During our lessons we will cover all aspects which are important for you to be able to express yourself and to understand other people. We will talk on interesting topics, read modern up-to-date texts, listen to dialogues and learn grammar through the context.

I believe that teaching and learning means establishing interpersonal relationships between a teacher and their students. I try to be honest and supportive with my students, express empathy and listen to them. I always try to be patient and to help each student to understand new material and to overcome any obstacles they might face.

Finally, I am very passionate about my job and this helps me to encourage my students day after day.


Tutor noch nicht bewertet.

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität