.

Carmine Celentano : Italian

Carmine Celentano
Sprache : Italian Native
Italy
(3) Unterrichtstunden
100%      
(1) Rezensionen
Letzte Unterrichtsstunde: 8+ Tage
8+ Tage
Offline
45 Minuten: $17.19 / £13.22 / €15.29
Preis für Probestunde: 50% REDUZIERT
Hallo, mein Name ist Carmine Celentano und ich bin 33 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist Italian und ich unterrichte Italian. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit Januar 2019. Ich beherrsche die folgenden Sprachen fließend: Italian, English, Japanese, Spanish. Ich biete derzeit eine vergünstigte Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich

I am Carmine, an Italian qualified teacher. I live in Salern, in the south of Italy.

I love football and Italian food as well as travelling and get to know other cultures.

I am on offer at 7 dollars for the first ten lessons you book, so why don't try me out?

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

I have a university degree in science communication, specialising in journalism and I am in the second year of a second degree in languages and foreign cultures, specialising in English and Spanish. I have got the CEDILS certifications which is a certification of competence in teaching Italian as a foreign language or second language. I have also got C1/2 level proficiency certificates in English, Spanish and Japanese (CAE, DELE C2, JLPT2).

As to my working experience, I worked in an English boarding school for 3 years from 2014 to 2016 teaching Spanish and Italian to students from several countries. The lessons were group sessions or one-to-one sessions, 9 lessons per week. The level of Italian taught was beginner, intermediate and advanced. I had 10 Italian students altogether.

Since 2016 I have been working as an Italian tutor and I've taught more than 600 lessons. I have also worked as a private tutor here in Salerno teaching Italian, Spanish and English to students at home.

Lehransatz

I like to teach in a communicative way. That means that the student will immerse himself in a situation, always different for each didactic unit and will interact and learn all parts of the language, from grammar to pronunciation and culture. I am always organised and coherent with my teaching, so there is no confusion and as much as possible is retained. .

My lessons will adjust to your needs, so if you want to sit the CILS exam, I can help you prepare and pass it. If you wish to improve your speaking or just to talk, we can do that. I am all ears and and at your disposal for everything you need, so don't be scared to ask.

I provide teaching materials. That means books, audio tracks and keys to the exercises.

Meine letzte Stunde war:
Vor 8+ Tagen.
 
06 Feb 2019
Von : ogbrett
Sprache : Italienisch 
Fantastic teacher - extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität