.

Ana Castelli : Spanish

Ana Castelli
Sprache : Spanish Native
Mexico
( / ) Unterrichtstunden
   Unrated    
( / ) Rezensionen
8+ Tage
Offline
45 Minuten: $20.06 / £15.82 / €17.66
Preis für Probestunde: KOSTENLOS
Hallo, mein Name ist Ana Castelli und ich bin 55 Jahre alt. Meine Muttersprache ist Spanish und ich unterrichte English, Spanish. Online-Unterricht bei Verbalplanet.com gebe ich seit April 2019. Ich beherrsche die folgenden Sprachen fließend: Spanish, English. Ich biete derzeit eine kostenlose erste Probestunde für neue Schüler an.

Ausführliches Profil auf Englisch

Über mich

Hello, my name is Ana Castelli, I am 54 years old and currently living in Mexico. I am a native Spanish speaker, but I can also speak English and have studied French and Italian.

Languages are my passion and I love teaching, which I think is such a rewarding task. I have taught Spanish for several years always bearing in mind that learning a second language poses some challenges, so, I truly enjoy using special teaching methods to help my students acquire the skills to learn. I am currently offering a free initial trial lesson for new students.

If you would like to learn Spanish, or advance in the knowledge of this language, taking advantage of online lessons from the comfort of your home, I would definitely invite you to give yourself the chance. I look forward to seeing you in my class.

Abschlüsse und Erfahrung

Bachelor's Degree in Law

I hold a Bachelor's Degree in Law, since 1988, which has given me, ever since I graduated, a deep understanding of interpersonal communication, we learn to advocate for others which develops our social behavior, we are committed to fulfill our goals, we increase our comprehension, creative thinking, and strengthen our reading and writing skills.

I have worked four five years as a Translator Expert, English-Spanish-English, authorized by the Higher Court of my state, from 2014 up to date.

Teaching experience

I have taught English as a second language to Mexican students for four years, and Spanish to foreign students from the US, Canada, Europe and Japan, for more than seven years, both, at language schools. I have had the opportunity to teach different learning settings, which have included children, teenagers and adult learners, with successful results in my student's achievement and great satisfaction to see them eager to learn.

I have also taught a College Legal Translation Course.

Courses

"The Science of Learning--What Every Teacher should know". Certificate of Achievement issued by the Teacher´s College, Columbia University. 2018

Diplomate in Technical Translation English-Spanish, Certificate issued by Angloamericano Language School

Lehransatz

I like to make a combination of a scheduled program, starting from the level at which the student is, whilst facilitating my student´s learning through different activities.

I do measure my student´s progress through diverse forms of assessment, which include a continuous measuring during my instruction, unnoticeable, which will lead me to know the special needs the student has.

I like to invite the student to participate and motivate his/her conversational skills.

I believe in a class properly and timely prepared, adapted to the learning rhythms and needs of the student, this is particularly important: discovering what works best for the student according to his/her personality.

Lastly, but not less important, a harmonious environment where patience and understanding are key when learning a second language, providing a creative and professional learning environment that will bring out the best in my students.

     

Tutor noch nicht bewertet.

Gesamtes Feedback von Schülern

Mach noch heute den ersten Schritt.
Bring Leben ins Sprachenlernen.

Muttersprachler als Lehrer

Gute Preise

Größtmögliche Flexibilität