Pascale Xuereb : Francés
Pascale Xuereb
Francés Native
Clases: 9010
Última clase: Ayer
 1563 100% Positiva
£32.55 / €35.03 / $37.37
Prueba: Gratis
  Hola. Mi nombre es Pascale Xuereb, tengo 47 años. Soy hablante nativo de Francés y enseño Francés. Enseño idiomas en línea con Verbalplanet desde abril 2012. Puedo hablar estos idiomas de manera fluida: Francés, Inglés, Italiano. Actualmente estoy ofreciendo una lección de prueba de prueba gratis para los nuevos estudiantes. 
Mi último reseñas
16 nov 2022
 I don't think I really made any progress in French before I began private lessons with Pascale. I was in a holding pattern in the past. Although I still have so much to learn, I am grateful to be making some progress for the first time, after years of intermittent attempts to try and speak in French. For the first time, I can understand the concept of gradually becoming "unblocked" while learning to speak a foreign language. 
09 nov 2022
 Each meeting is tailor-made for the student. For example, recounting recent travel events gave me the opportunity to practice the rather complex choice of verbs for proper discussion of travel, usage of which is more varied than in English, in my opinion. Receiving feedback from Pascale and using her concrete improvement of my efforts will aid me in trying to better master the correct use of verbs in travel descriptions. If I didn't have this personal meeting, I would have to brush up on travel conversation outside of my personal experience.  
19 oct 2022
 After I needed even more help with numbers, Pascale provided me with more detailed handouts to help me continue to advance. This new information explaining the usage of numbers as nouns, pronouns, etc., has helped me feel more confident when they come up in my study, as they do often.  
12 oct 2022
 Each discussion with Pascale adds so much to my efforts to improve my knowledge of French culture, customs, history, and geography, in addition to my knowledge of the French language. It would be impossible for me to locate such fascinating resources as she provides me. 
05 oct 2022
 Pascale's scholarship is impeccable. Her knowledge base is vast. She is impressively thorough in all aspects of her teachings. All students can benefit from a lesson with Pascale. 
28 sep 2022
 It's important to understand and appreciate the complexities of the French written language, also, in addition to the spoken word. Recently, two related sentences in a short modern novel had me completely stumped. The structure was more complex and the meaning more subtle than was my usual experience. But with Pascale's explanation it made complete sense and seemed obvious, as if a light had been turned on in my brain. That's such a satisfying experience for a student. 
  (1563) Reseñas
Acerca de mí - Inglés

! ! ! >> No weekends <<

! ! ! >>> No advance payment accepted <<<

Many thanks in advance

Preparation for exams and tests: no surcharges - no free trial lesson. Many thanks.

Over 20 years of private tutoring experience! --> Examinations and motivation: Success guaranteed! <--

No compulsory purchase of 10, 20, or 30 lesson packages : Study at your own pace

Benefit from a customized program from a real follow-up of your teacher with whom you communicate. The school provides you with all its educational material to achieve your goals!

Once your requirements have been defined, the school offers you programs tailored to meet your specific needs.

Join the world of Francophonie, your teacher will be happy to organize your classes, speak French with you and help you discover France, its regions, its history, its specificities, its unusual places, to introduce its authors, its artists, its scientists …


I’m a native French speaker, and have lived in South of France since 1975.

I’m a professional and dynamic teacher, flexible, adaptable, easy-going, friendly, patient, well-organized, and eager for my students to succeed. I speak French, Italian and English, together with some Spanish, Polish and German.

I have a good general knowledge background, in addition to languages, I have studied art, cinema, and literature. I enjoy new intellectual challenges.

My favorite pastimes are reading books and watching films. I like cooking and walking in the countryside.

I enjoy work, am conscientious and don’t mind working long hours. I’m looking forward to sharing my enthusiasm for the French language and culture with others.

Certificaciones y experiencia

I earned a certification to teach French as foreign language in 1998 from University of Avignon. Since then, I have been teaching French (and Italian) as a foreign language (totaling over 20 years of experience, of which two were spent teaching in Poland).

I have also taught general French courses, courses on French culture and heritage (civilization, history, geography), and specialized French courses, including scientific and technical French, business and new technology, policy, economy and diplomatic relations.

I have worked with European officials and businessmen (including those working for the UN, WFP, UNDP, MFA. More generally, I have worked with foreigners wishing to travel or live in France or in a French-speaking country such as Switzerland or Canada, and with students who need a tutor for specific exam purposes. I have prepared my students to take TCF, DILF, DELF, and DALF exams.

Método de enseñanza

I give lessons to both adults and teenagers face-to-face or one-to-one, from beginner to advanced levels. My approach is focused on the requests of learners, though I prefer an interactive methodology.

My objectives are based on the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR).

I adapt my teaching style to suit students’ needs. I have patience, understanding, perseverance and thoroughness. I try at all times to give clear explanations, using concrete examples and situations.

I’m good at encouraging the self-confidence which enables students to feel linguistically secure enough to make the leap into fluid communication.

I know from my own experience that learning a foreign language should be both a pleasure and an enjoyable adventure. It’s also a great opportunity to share culture, customs and traditions. I do my best to pass all of this on to my students in an enjoyable and relaxed manner.

Volver arriba
Acerca de mí - Francés

- Ma langue maternelle est le français et j’habite le Sud de la France depuis 1975.

- Je suis un professeur très professionnel, dynamique et flexible. Amicale, patiente, bien organisée, je m’adapte vite et n’ai qu’un objectif : la réussite de mes étudiants.

- Je parle français, italien et anglais. Je connais un peu d’espagnol, de polonais et d’allemand.

- J’ai une bonne culture générale, en plus des langues étrangères, j’ai étudié l’art, le cinéma et la littérature.

- Lire et regarder des films font partie de mes passe-temps favoris. J’aime cuisiner et marcher en pleine nature.

- J’aime mon travail, je suis consciencieuse et ne compte pas trop le temps que je passe avec mes étudiants. Je travaille généralement du crépuscule à l’aurore pour que nos amis d’autres continents puissent avoir un professeur natif plus facilement joignable. J’ai hâte de partager avec vous mon enthousiasme pour la langue française et la culture de mon pays.

PS : J’aime les nouveaux défis.

Certificaciones y experiencia

J’ai obtenu ma licence de FLE en 1998 à l’université d’Avignon. Depuis, j’enseigne le français langue étrangère (et l’italien), j’ai plus de 20 ans d’expérience dont deux passée en Pologne. Je donne des cours aussi bien de français général (langue et phonétique mais aussi la culture, l’histoire, la littérature, la géographie) que de Français sur objectif spécifique , sciences et techniques, français des affaires, nouvelles technologies, politique, économie, relations diplomatiques.

J’ai travaillé avec des Officiels européens, hommes d’affaires, chercheurs, personnes travaillant pour le PAM, PNUD ou MAE de leur pays. Le plus souvent, mes apprenants souhaitent parler français car ils désirent voyager, travailler, vivrent en France ou dans un pays francophone ou bien ils ont besoin d’une aide ponctuelle lors de cours intensifs pour passer un examen. J’ai préparé nombreux d’entre eux aux tests du TCF, DILF, DELF et DALF.

Método de enseñanza

Je donne des cours particuliers aux adultes et aux adolescents de tous les niveaux (de A1 à C1). Mon approche est centrée sur la demande de l’apprenant, ma méthode est interactive. Le cadre européen commun de référence pour les langues est un de mes outils.

J’adapte mon enseignement pour être au plus proche des besoins de l’étudiant. J’ai beaucoup de patience, de compréhension, de persévérance et de rigueur. Je tente toujours de trouver des solutions si problème il y a , en donnant des explications claires à travers des exemples précis et des situations concrètes.

J’encourage au maximum la confiance en soi afin que mes étudiants de tout âge se sentent à leur aise pour prendre des risques et se lancer dans la communication.

Selon moi, apprendre une langue étrangère doit être un plaisir et une aventure agréable voire passionnante. C’est aussi la chance de partager avec l’autre une culture, des us et coutumes, des traditions. Je vous transmettrai cela dans une ambiance détendue et enjouée

Volver arriba
Todas las observaciones de los alumnos

Empezar ahora
Aprenda un nuevo idioma en línea hoy

Profesores de habla nativa

Buenos precios

La mejor flexibilidad

© 2020