.

Simone Merati : French

Simone Merati
Tema : French
Lengua materna : Italian
Malaysia
(200) Clases
100%      
(40) Opiniones
Última clase: Ayer
Ayer
En línea
45 minutos : $20.06 / £15.82 / €17.63
Precio de prueba: 50% DE DESCUENTO
Hola. Mi nombre es Simone Merati, tengo 40 años y actualmente vivo en Malaysia. Soy hablante nativo de Italian y enseño English, French, Italian. Enseño idiomas en línea con Verbalplanet.com desde octubre 2014. Puedo hablar estos idiomas de manera fluida: Italian, English, French, Spanish. Actualmente ofrezco una clase de prueba con un descuento del 50% de mi tarifa normal para alumnos nuevos.

Perfil detallado en Inglés

Acerca de mí

Hello! I'm a 35yo Italian guy, I've been living in Asia teaching and giving private language tuition (mostly French and Italian) for the last 5 years, and I love this job :)

I was born from Italian parents but grew up in France till I was 17, so I'm fluent in both languages. I love to teach following my student's interests to make the learning process easier, and I have a solid grammar and teaching background.

Certificaciones y experiencia

Degree in Foreign Languages at Ca' Foscari Venice University, Italy

DALF (obtained in 2001)

I've been teaching and working as translator/interpreter for the last 5 years, first in Iran, then Tokyo and finally Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur), where I usually live - now back for a few months to Europe. I still have my Malaysian students via Skype - it's a fantastic way to teach for both tutor and students :)

Método de enseñanza

I like to teach what the student wants to learn. After having a chat at the beginning of the class to understand the purposes and goals in learning the language I know what to focus on during the classes.

Different people learn in different ways, so for some students a strong grammar basis is needed, others want to achieve a good colloquial level of fluency, so we work on that :)

I've got plenty of teaching materials I can pass to you as a PDF file through Skype to use in the class as well as materials I prepare myself for specific topics. I focus on using media (movies, radio and music) to have access to the culture, not only the language.

Perfil detallado en Italiano

Acerca de mí

Sono nato in Italia e ho studiato in scuole italiane (anche mentre vivevo all'estero in gioventù). Ho una formazione principalmente linguistico-letteraria e un grande interesse nelle culture diverse dalla mia, oltre ad una passione per i viaggi.

Certificaciones y experiencia

Incompleto

Método de enseñanza

Incompleto

Mi última clase fue :
Ayer.
 
06 dic 2018
Por : Natalina G
Tema : Francés 
Another great lesson by Simone! He really takes the time to understand what you need to learn and does a great job at explaining things with a great sense of humour. Appreciate it!
 
22 nov 2018
Por : Natalina G
Tema : Francés 
I recently had my first trial lesson with Simone and it was definitely a very positive experience. He is very worldly and knows a lot a about other cultures, accents and certain language nuances. I'll be booking again. Merci!
 
27 may 2018
Por : SeanGitelmaker
Tema : Francés 
A fabulous tutor, very kind and helpful. I strongly recommend.
 
11 abr 2018
Por : Trigthecig
Tema : Francés 
Excellent

Todas las observaciones de los alumnos

Regístrate hoy.
Haz de tu aprendizaje de idiomas una realidad.

Profesores de habla nativa

Buenos precios

La mejor flexibilidad