.

Lisa M. : Italian

Lisa M.
Tema : Italian Native
Italy
(1) Clases
100%      
(1) Opiniones
Última clase: 8+ días
8+ días
Sin conexión
45 minutos : $16.30 / £12.97 / €14.44
Precio de prueba: GRATIS
Hola. Mi nombre es Lisa M., tengo 35 años y actualmente vivo en Italy. Soy hablante nativo de Italian y enseño Italian. Enseño idiomas en línea con Verbalplanet.com desde octubre 2018. Puedo hablar estos idiomas de manera fluida: Italian, English. Actualmente ofrezco una clase de prueba gratuita para alumnos nuevos.

Perfil detallado en Inglés

Acerca de mí

Ciao!

I'm an Italian native speaker full-time teacher, I have a degree in Italian Studies (I studied in particular general linguistics, Italian and Latin language and literature, teaching techniques of foreign languages) and I am constantly looking for more innovative teaching methodologies.

I also have DITALS 2, a specific certification for teaching Italian language to foreign students.

I currently live in Rome, where I work as an Italian teacher for foreigners, but I love traveling and for this reason I have visited many countries around the world because knowing different cultures fascinates me.

Don't be afraid to make mistakes: knowledge comes from mistakes!

Please notice that my availability can change according to your needs, so feel free to contact me for any inquiries.

Certificaciones y experiencia

I have taught Italian and Latin in public schools in Italy for about ten years. Currently I teach mainly Italian for foreigners, in particular for foreign managers who need professional/business Italian courses for their companies' activity.

I still remember my first Italian lesson: it was amazing, because I immediately understood that I loved what I was doing, and time passed in a blink of an eye!

I always do my best for every student and when I see that my students, lesson after lesson, become able to speak the language they want to learn and that they follow the courses with pleasure, it makes me love this work more and more.

Método de enseñanza

My lessons include many topics: from leisure, to holidays, sports, personal interests, weather for beginners to projects and wishes for the future and current topics for intermediate and advanced levels.

I use images, grammar slides, videos and exercises that will let you introduce yourself, talk about your hobbies, describe a place and ask for simple informations in a supermarket or other several situations and so on.

I follow a communicative/deductive method, which allows the students to practice the language from the first lesson and learn the language as quickly and spontaneously as possible.

This method reproduces the way children learn the language directly from their parents.

If needed, I can provide grammar explanations in English, but you don't need specific prerequisites, as I speak Italian during all my lessons, from beginners to advanced level, to help you learning this language in the proper way.

I also helped many students preparing their CELI, CILS and PLIDA test and I just applied to become an official CELI examiner. My courses follow a communicative method which will allow you to easily learn the language, simply by practicing the language every lesson, since the beginning.

Mi última clase fue :
Hace 8+ días.
 
03 dic 2018
Por : AmirPortuguese
Tema : Italiano 
Lisa is an impeccable & highly qualified teacher. She is a remarkable individual too and you would enjoy every minute of her class. I strongly recommend her.

Todas las observaciones de los alumnos

Regístrate hoy.
Haz de tu aprendizaje de idiomas una realidad.

Profesores de habla nativa

Buenos precios

La mejor flexibilidad