Fabrizio Martino : English

Fabrizio Martino
Tema : English
Lengua materna : Italian
( / ) Clases
( / ) Opiniones
8+ días
Sin conexión
45 minutos : $16.27 / £12.98 / €14.44
Precio de prueba: 50% DE DESCUENTO
Hola. Mi nombre es Fabrizio Martino, tengo 38 años y actualmente vivo en Thailand. Soy hablante nativo de Italian y enseño English, Italian, Spanish. Enseño idiomas en línea con Verbalplanet.com desde octubre 2018. Puedo hablar estos idiomas de manera fluida: Italian, English, Spanish, Thai. Actualmente ofrezco una clase de prueba con un descuento del 50% de mi tarifa normal para alumnos nuevos.

Perfil detallado en Inglés

Acerca de mí

My name is Fabrizio Martino, I come from Italy and I have been living in Thailand since the end of 2012.

I teach Italian at the Kasetsart University in Bangkok. I teach English conversation at the high school "Rittiya Wannalai" in Bangkok. From 2013 to 2017 I taught Italian at the primary school "Phimarnvit" in Bangkok and I did a few lessons about Italian Culture as guest teacher at Bangkok University.

I love to teach Italian because when I teach my language and my culture I feel at home. I like to read a lot, especially history, geography books and novels. I like to discover new cultures and teaching to people of other nationalities allow me to travel without moving.

My wife is Thai and I can speak and write a basic Thai. From last year, after a trip to China, I started to be interested in learning Chinese... but I can just remember a few words.

Certificaciones y experiencia

I have a Master Degree in Mass Communication from the Perugia University - Italy.

Currently, I'm studying at the Siam Technology College in Bangkok for the BA TESOL course (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages).

I studied six months in the north of Spain, at the University of Santiago de Compostela, within the Erasmus Program.

This is my work experience in teaching:

2013 Bangkok University (Thailand): Guest Teacher for Italian Culture

2013 - 2017 primary school "Phimarnvit" - Bangkok (Thailand): teacher of Italian

2013 - present teacher of Italian through private lessons

2016 - present Kasetsart University - Bangkok (Thailand): teacher of Italian Conversation

2017 - present high school "Rittiya Wannalai" - Bangkok (Thailand): teacher of English Conversation

Método de enseñanza

My lessons are based on the conversation, through which we can explore all aspects of Italian grammar, and see many elements of Italian Culture. I have a long experience on preparing students for CELI certification and I taught all levels of Italian (from A0 to C2).

Normally I follow my lesson plan, but many times I have changed it to follow the student's needs. My approach is based on using the conversation in many useful situations, and at the same time I introduce to my students many new words, so they can enlarge their vocabulary. Sometimes we read some part of the books (depending on the student's level), article from newspapers or reviews and comics.

I like to use the Italian language not only as a way to show Italian society and culture, but as a form of communication - like English - through which students are involved to show their culture, feelings and opinions.


Este tutor aún no ha recibido ninguna calificación.

Todas las observaciones de los alumnos

Regístrate hoy.
Haz de tu aprendizaje de idiomas una realidad.

Profesores de habla nativa

Buenos precios

La mejor flexibilidad