Anastasiia Fediakova : Italian

Anastasiia Fediakova
Tema : Italian
Lengua materna : Russian
( / ) Clases
( / ) Opiniones
8+ días
Sin conexión
45 minutos : $16.55 / £12.69 / €14.59
Precio de prueba: 50% DE DESCUENTO
Hola. Mi nombre es Anastasiia Fediakova, tengo 25 años y actualmente vivo en Belgium. Soy hablante nativo de Russian y enseño English, Italian, Russian. Enseño idiomas en línea con Verbalplanet.com desde octubre 2018. Puedo hablar estos idiomas de manera fluida: Russian, English, French, Italian. Actualmente ofrezco una clase de prueba con un descuento del 50% de mi tarifa normal para alumnos nuevos.

Perfil detallado en Inglés

Acerca de mí

My name is Anastasia and I speak four languages - English, Italian, Russian and French.

I come from a fascinating snowy Siberia and I simply cannot imagine my life without traveling.

I have worked and studied in USA, Canada, Belgium, Italy, China and Czech Republic. The total amount of countries I have visited is close to 20 and this is the only collection I hold dear.

If I could describe myself with one word, that word would be “autodidact”. I learned a great deal on my own and I continue to do so: learning from your own experience is not always the easiest way but it is surely a worthy one.

Certificaciones y experiencia

I am a certified TEFL teacher and I am also a student myself, getting my Master degree in literature and foreign languages.

I hold a Bachelor degree in International Relations and a few language certificates such as CAE.

I have lots of tutoring experience, both with young and adult learners. I worked in Dongguan, China as a professional teacher and throughout many years as a private tutor.

Método de enseñanza

If I have understood something while learning languages myself it is that no book will ever boost your conversation skills.

I am here to help you master your language skills through speaking practice, to help you talk freely and with no fear of making mistakes.

I personally love to discuss traveling, cultural aspects of different countries , classic and modern literature. You can always suggest a specific topic you would like to concentrate on or something you have difficulties with.

In my lessons I use a lot of songs and videos as well as articles from newspapers and magazines, all of this makes sure the students get to know different accents and acquire the language by being engaged in the English-speaking environment.

All of the above can be well-combined with a classic course book.

Perfil detallado en Ruso

Acerca de mí

Меня зовут Анастасия и я разговариваю на четырех языках - русском, английском, мтальянском и французском.

Я училась и работала в США, Канаде, Италии, Китае, Чехии и Бельгии.

Количество стран, которые я посетила в качестве туриста, приближается к 20 - я не могу представить свою жизнь без путешествий.

Certificaciones y experiencia

Я окончила бакалавриант по специальности Международные Отношения, а также прошла курс для преподавателей английского языка как иностранного (TEFL).

У меня есть опыт преподавания как в качестве учителя языкового центра, так и в качестве частного репетитора.

На данный момент я получаю степерь магистра в области литературы и иностранных языков в Бельгии.

Método de enseñanza

В своих уроках я концентрируюсь в основном на разговорной практике.

Мы можем обсуждать любую тему, которая интересна вам, или с которой у вас возникают сложности.

Я использую очень много аудио и видео материалов, а также статей из журналов и газет.

Моя цель - погрузить вас в культуру языка и страны, научить разговаривать без боязни допустить ошибку.

Все это не исключает работы с учебником, особенно если вы уже занимаетесь иностранным языком в школе или университете и хотели бы повысить вашу успеваемость.

Perfil detallado en Italiano

Acerca de mí

Buongiorno a tutti, mi chiamo Anastasia.

Sono Russa di origine Siberiana, parlo quattro lingue: Inglese, Francese, Russo e Italiano.

Non posso immaginare la mia vita senza viaggiare, ho studiato e lavorato in Canada, USA, Cina, Belgio e Repubblica Ceca.

In totale, ho visitato circa 20 paesi e la cifra sta sempre crescendo.

Certificaciones y experiencia

Ho superato il corso di TEFL, al momento sto facendo la mia laurea magistrale in litteratura e lingue straniere.

Ho anche la laurea nelle relazioni internazionali (l’italiano era la mia seconda lingua dopo l’inglese, pero’ ho preso tanti corsi collegati con la storia italiana).

Ho lavorato in Italia per un anno e sto insegnando le lingue per piu’ di quattro anni.

Método de enseñanza

Concentro sopratutto sulla lingua parlata, vi propongo di discuttere l’arte, la cinema, la cucina, la storia oppure qualsiasi soggetto che preferite voi.

Lo scoppo e’ di far parlare i studenti senza paura. Lavoro con i studenti di livelli diversi, ma provo sempre di coinvolgere in conversazione sin dall’inizio.

Uso spesso i video e le canzoni, dunque si impara la lingua in una maniera naturale.

Coraggio ed a presto!


Este tutor aún no ha recibido ninguna calificación.

Todas las observaciones de los alumnos

Regístrate hoy.
Haz de tu aprendizaje de idiomas una realidad.

Profesores de habla nativa

Buenos precios

La mejor flexibilidad