.

Alexandra Hoherchak : English

Alexandra Hoherchak
Tema : English Native
Spain
( / ) Clases
   Unrated    
( / ) Opiniones
8+ días
Sin conexión
45 minutos : $20.03 / £15.88 / €17.60
Precio de prueba: GRATIS
Hola. Mi nombre es Alexandra Hoherchak, tengo 25 años y actualmente vivo en Spain. Soy hablante nativo de English y enseño English. Enseño idiomas en línea con Verbalplanet.com desde noviembre 2018. Actualmente ofrezco una clase de prueba gratuita para alumnos nuevos.

Perfil detallado en Inglés

Acerca de mí

My name is Alexandra (Sasha) and I am from the U.S. I have a bachelor's degree in psychology from the University of Maryland. I love traveling, spending time with others, helping people learn new things from my own experiences, and understanding new cultures. After graduating from college, I moved to Madrid, Spain to teach English to kids and adults of all levels, and it's been really amazing so far. I also love learning from other people and expanding my horizons, and I hope I can keep doing so!

Certificaciones y experiencia

I graduated from the University of Maryland in 2015 with a bachelor's degree in psychology and obtained my TEFL certification in March 2017. I am currently living abroad in Madrid, Spain where I am teaching English to kids and adults of all levels. I have experience teaching English in Madrid and Ghana and have tutored in America (around the New York area) for several years. I also have taught English online with a teaching company based in China for about one year, and I really want to continue my teaching experiences!

Método de enseñanza

My teaching style is to connect with the student on as many levels as possible (common interests, experiences, etc.) and then give them a tailored lesson. For example, if the student just wants to focus on conversation, I'm more than happy to keep a conversation flowing casually and logically, while still helping them learn more. I also like to focus on pronunciation and corrections, as I believe that this is crucial to learning a new language. I think that lessons should be determined by the student and not be too strict, and I want the student to learn in the way that is most helpful to him/her.

     

Este tutor aún no ha recibido ninguna calificación.

Todas las observaciones de los alumnos

Regístrate hoy.
Haz de tu aprendizaje de idiomas una realidad.

Profesores de habla nativa

Buenos precios

La mejor flexibilidad