.

Erika Tomljenovic : German

Erika Tomljenovic
Tema : German
Lengua materna : Croatian
Spain
( / ) Clases
   Unrated    
( / ) Opiniones
8+ días
Sin conexión
45 minutos : $27.69 / £21.28 / €24.61
Precio de prueba: 80% DE DESCUENTO
Hola. Mi nombre es Erika Tomljenovic, tengo 43 años y actualmente vivo en Spain. Soy hablante nativo de Croatian y enseño Croatian, English, German. Enseño idiomas en línea con Verbalplanet.com desde enero 2019. Puedo hablar estos idiomas de manera fluida: Croatian, Chinese Mandarin, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Spanish. Actualmente ofrezco una clase de prueba con un descuento del 80% de mi tarifa normal para alumnos nuevos.

Perfil detallado en Inglés

Acerca de mí

My name is Erika and I am originally Croatian however I studied in USA, Hungary, England and Italy and I travelled all around the world. I have also lived in China for 4 years where I worked in Education. Now I am living in beautiful Barcelona in Spain and Spanish is my 7th language I am learning! Learning language opens doors to a whole different world and helps us understand people, culture, but also ourselves as well.

In China I have taught English and German to students from China, Japan,Taiwan and Thailand so I understand the specifics and needs of students of different cultural backgrounds. I can help you improve your pronunciation and gain confidence in speaking the language quickly. Also I can suggest what you can do at home after the classes, so your learning is quicker and more effective.

I have taught and created classes for a wide range of corporate classes for middle and high management, but also entry levels. For many students learning language ensured them promotion, closing a deal or getting the job they wanted. Some of the companies are Mercedes Benz, Google, Tencent, QQ, Volkswagen, Audi, ICBC.

I am also specialized in helping my students prepare for job interviews or college admissions. I have also taught wide range of kids classes from age 4 and up, for the Berlitz language school in Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Beijing.

Certificaciones y experiencia

Raised as a bilingual child ( Croatian/Hungarian) I have developed a strong sense of different cultural awareness and language acquisition which has defined my education and career choices.

I graduated in the USA as an exchange student and later on I obtained a MA degree in Education and Literature in Zagreb, Croatia. Before coming to Spain I have spent 4 years in China working on the field of educational management ( Berlitz language center ) and as a Principal of International Kindergarden. Teaching has been always my core vocation with focus on literature and second language acquisition and I have been involved in teaching for over 15 years.

I also have a 120 hours TESOL certificate.

Método de enseñanza

My teaching philosophy has always addressed diversity, every person is different in interests, motivation and learning style. I always try to evoke the natural sense of curiosity and critical thinking of a student which encourages them to learn, understand the material and reflect on it. Instead of giving rewards for completed tasks, I deliver lessons that are rewarding, encouraging, interesting, exciting and trigger a sense of achievement and confidence.

     

Este tutor aún no ha recibido ninguna calificación.

Todas las observaciones de los alumnos

Regístrate hoy.
Haz de tu aprendizaje de idiomas una realidad.

Profesores de habla nativa

Buenos precios

La mejor flexibilidad