.

Jana Ilić : English

Jana Ilić
Tema : English
Lengua materna : Serbian
Serbia and Montenegro
( / ) Clases
   Unrated    
( / ) Opiniones
Ayer
En línea
45 minutos : $16.44 / £12.64 / €14.61
Precio de prueba: GRATIS
Hola. Mi nombre es Jana Ilić, tengo 22 años y actualmente vivo en Serbia and Montenegro. Soy hablante nativo de Serbian y enseño English. Enseño idiomas en línea con Verbalplanet.com desde abril 2019. Puedo hablar estos idiomas de manera fluida: Serbian, English, French, Spanish. Actualmente ofrezco una clase de prueba gratuita para alumnos nuevos.

Perfil detallado en Inglés

Acerca de mí

My name is Jana and I am 22 years old. Currently, I am a University student specializing in the field of comparative literature, and at the end of the year 2019 I am aspiring to obtain my Bachelor's degree.

I have previous experience in the field of content creating, creative writing, article writing and academic research while both working at Fiverr as their freelance creator (until present day), and previously writing for an academic person through e-mail correspondence. Before my current job position, I was an English teacher for an online company Bibo Global Opportunity for almost a year. It gave me heaps of communication and organization skills since I have worked for over 50 hours per week. I studied English language since kindergarten, and I enrolled in Grammar School of Sremski Karlovci which made me gather an advanced English language knowledge, but also a skill in translation from Serbian to English and vice versa. I am currently studying Spanish language since I plan on perfecting it and starting to offer my services for Spanish clients as well.

I am always searching for ways of perfecting and educating myself and therefore I think I will hardly ever be fully complete, there is always space for some growth. By virtue of my academic success, I have had an opportunity to go and study abroad for one semester in the preceding scholar year 2017/2018. While living, working and studying in Andalusian Spain, I have had time to work on myself and my skills such are: communication, organization, team-work, time-management etc.

I love all things that let me express myself creatively, whether it be writing, drawing, dancing, doing photography and videography, learning a new language and enriching my vocabulary – I am all about that.

Certificaciones y experiencia

I have a TEFL 120h certificate which I obtained earlier this year, as well as an Advanced English Language certificate for the level of C1.

As I mentioned before, I have 1 year of ESL teaching experience, and I have been studying English myself for about 17 years of my life. I was a part of numerous workshops and projects that had to be held, created and presented in English - alongside with being in Spain for 6 months and attending the courses of English Philology.

Método de enseñanza

I think studying and learning can and should be, above all, fun and cheerful! As for my teaching approach it varies whether I am talking and working with an adult or a child of 5 years old. A teacher that has quality content and aspires to be the best in its field, needs to be, above all, very tolerant and flexible in his teaching mannerisms. Methodology is there to be changed and shifted so it fits all students' needs accordingly.

     

Este tutor aún no ha recibido ninguna calificación.

Todas las observaciones de los alumnos

Regístrate hoy.
Haz de tu aprendizaje de idiomas una realidad.

Profesores de habla nativa

Buenos precios

La mejor flexibilidad