Rikke Fjordbak Ravn : Danese
Rikke Fjordbak Ravn
Danese Nativo
Lezioni: 49
Ultima classe: 2+ giorni
 10 100% Positivo
£40.66 / €46.37 / $52.03
Prova: 50% Sconto
Sconto fedeltà
 Ciao, mi chiamo Rikke Fjordbak Ravn e sono un insegnante esperto di lingua Danese che attualmente vive in Danimarca. Insegno Danese online dal gennaio 2018. Attualmente sto offrendo una lezione di prova scontata al 50% sul prezzo normale della lezione per i nuovi studenti. 
Ultime Recensioni
tutor katerynamikk
 I had another great lesson learning about something that I was quite unaware of. Happy to have a better understanding about Denmark's political system and I'm looking forward to the next lesson. 
tutor katerynamikk
 I enjoyed today's lesson. Learning about Kim Larsen was very interesting and I really like the way Rikke plans the lessons. 
tutor katerynamikk
 Had a very good trial lesson and I really like the teaching style. Excited to learn more. 
tutor peter2f
 Really enjoyed the lesson! Rikke customize the lessons to better fit the needs. Additionally, she brings many insights and helps a lot with the pronunciation. I highly recommend her! 
tutor nekoloveless
 Everything was good 
tutor Ruta J
 Good first impression, looking forward to see how it will be later! 
  (10) Recensioni
Su di me - Inglese

I am 43 years old, married with three children. I live on an old farm in the western part of Denmark. I have travelled all over the world, and I know what difference it makes when you can approach people in their own language!

Qualifiche e esperienza

Bachelor degree in English and Spanish business language with focus on technology and linguistics.

Bachelor degree in early childhood education with focus on music and drama.

Teaching degree in Danish and English for beginners.

Course in teaching dyslexic children.

Tutoring in Spanish.

Tutoring online for two dyslexic boys.

Metodo d'insegnamento

It is important to me that the student speaks as much as possible. I believe that by using the language together we can create a better knowledge and build confidence.

Torna all'inizio
Su di me - Danese

Jeg er 43 år gammel, er gift og har tre drenge. Jeg bor på en gård i Vestjylland. I min fritid er jeg fodboldtræner og freelance slægtsforsker.

Qualifiche e esperienza

Jeg er korrespondent i spansk og engelsk med speciale i sprogteknologi, derudover er jeg uddannet pædagog og dansk- og engelsklærer. Jeg har i læreruddannelsen speciale i undervisning af ordblinde elever.

Metodo d'insegnamento

Sprog skal tales for at læres, derfor lægger jeg meget vægt på dialog og at eleven får talt så meget som muligt.

Torna all'inizio
Tutti i feedback degli studenti

Iniziare ora
Imparate una nuova lingua online oggi stesso

Insegnanti madrelingua

Ottimi prezzi

Apprendimento flessibile

© 2020 Verbalplanet.com