Abril Silva Galvan : Spanish

Abril Silva Galvan
Subject : Spanish Native
United States
( / ) Lessons
( / ) Reviews
8+ days
45 Min : $18.05 / £14.26 / €15.80
Trial: FREE
Hello, my name is Abril Silva Galvan and I'm 27 years old and currently living in United States. I am a native Spanish speaker and teach English, Spanish. I have been an online Spanish teacher with since January 2018. I can speak the following languages fluently: Spanish, English. I am currently offering a free initial trial lesson for new students.

Detailed Profile in English

About me

HELLO! I understand how complicated it can seem to learn new languages ​​such as Spanish and English, but I am here to help you and facilitate your learning in these two languages.

My name is Abril, I am Mexican and I currently live in Texas, US. I studied Business and Spanish language at the University of Texas Rio Grande Valley. Based on my experience I can teach you how to speak, read, and write professionally in Spanish and English to help you expand your skills and have better job opportunities; or if you just want to learn one of these two wonderful languages. In my class you can learn Spanish and / or English easily and quickly.

See you in class


Qualifications & Experience

Bachelor of Business - The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Bachelor of Arts in Spanish - The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Spanish and English tutor for 8 years

University Tutor for CLEP Spanish Language Examination

Tutor experience with children ages 5 to 17 years old

Teaching Approach

The dynamics of my class is to know the languages ​​step by step: Spanish and English in order to understand them and learn them from the root. During the class you will learn grammar, structure, linguistics, vocabulary, and tips to speed up your learning.

Detailed Profile in Spanish

About me

¡HOLA! Yo entiendo lo complicado que puede parecer aprender nuevos idiomas como el Español y el Ingles pero estoy aquí para ayudarte y facilitar tu aprendizaje en estos dos idiomas. Mi nombre es Abril, soy Mexicana y actualmente vivo en Texas, US. Curse dos carreras una en Negocios y otra en la lengua Española en la Universidad de Texas Rio Grande Valley. Basada en mi experiencia te puedo enseñar como hablar, leer y escribir profesionalmente en Español e Ingles para ayudarte a ampliar tus habilidades y tener mejores oportunidades de trabajo. O si simplemente quieres aprender uno de estos dos maravillosos lenguajes. En mi clase puedes aprender Español y/o Ingles de manera fácil y rápida.

Te espero en clase


Qualifications & Experience

Licenciatura en Negocios - The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Licenciatura en lengua Española - The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Tutora de Español e Ingles por 8 años

Tutora Universitaria para CLEP Spanish Language Examination

Experiencia de tutora con niños edades 5 a 17 años

Teaching Approach

La dinámica de mi clase es conocer paso por paso las lenguas: Español e Ingles para poder comprenderlas y aprenderlas desde la raíz. Durante la clase aprenderás la gramática, estructura, lingüística, vocabulario, y consejos para agilizar el aprendizaje.


Tutor not yet rated.

Complete Student Feedback

Get Started Today.
Bring Learning a Language to Life.

Native teachers

Great pricing

Ultimate flexibility