Subject : English
Native : Spanish
( / ) Lessons
( / ) Reviews
8+ days
45 Min : $5.25 / £3.99 / €4.46
Trial: 70% OFF
Hello, my name is JEAN CHENGUAYEN and I'm 36 years old and currently living in Peru. I am a native Spanish speaker and teach Spanish. I have taught online with since March 2018. I am currently offering a discounted initial trial lesson at 70% of my normal lesson price for new students.

Detailed Profile in English

About me

Hello! My name is Jean, I'm from Venezuela but now I live in Peru, my native language is Spanish, I like to travel and get to know other cultures, I have traveled through several Latin American countries because I like to learn from other people and their experiences, for me this is very important! I also like to teach, it´s my passion besides traveling, communicating with other people and doing it in my native language is the most rewarding. I have studied Accounting and Finance in the University (Venezuela- University of Zulia), I also have studies in the teaching of Spanish and strategies for knowledge

Qualifications & Experience

I have a Bachelor's Degree in Accounting and I have a Master's Degree in Finance, and a Diploma in Teaching Component (teaching and knowledge of Spanish), I have more than 5 years of experience teaching Spanish and accounting at the University (Uniojeda University - Zulia State - Venezuela) and more than 4 years of experience teaching Spanish online, I have also been Finance Manager in a Services company, for more than 10 years

Teaching Approach

My lessons are focused on reading, pronunciation, writing and oral expression, through articles, videos, news, music, among others, with various topics such as culture, travel, economy, politics, and others. My main goal is to help you achieve your goals in learning Spanish and in reaching the next level of Spanish. I am committed to helping you improve your level and that you understand the language even more, for me it is my passion to help others achieve your goals

Detailed Profile in Spanish

About me

Hola! mi nombre es Jean, soy de Venezuela pero actualmente vivo en Perú, mi idioma nativo es el español, me gusta viajar y conocer otras culturas, He viajado por varios países de américa latina porque me gusta aprender de otras personas y de sus experiencias, para mi es muy importante! también me gusta enseñar, es mi pasión ademas de viajar, comunicarme con otras personas y hacerlo en mi idioma nativo es lo mas gratificante. He estudiado Contabilidad y finanzas en la universidad (Venezuela- Universidad del Zulia), ademas tengo estudios en la enseñanza del español y estrategias para el conocimiento.

Qualifications & Experience

Soy Licenciado en Contaduría y tengo un máster en Finanzas, y diploma en Componente docente (enseñanza y conocimiento del español), tengo mas de 5 años de experiencia enseñando español y contabilidad en la universidad (Universidad Uniojeda - Estado Zulia - Venezuela) y mas de 4 años de experiencia enseñando español en linea, ademas he sido Gerente de Finanzas en una compañía de Servicios, por mas de 10 años.

Teaching Approach

Mis clases están enfocadas en la lectura, pronunciación, escritura y expresión oral, por medio de artículos, vídeos, noticias, música, entre otros, con diversos temas como la cultura, viajes, economía, política, y otros. Mi objetivo principal es ayudarte a lograr tus objetivos en el aprendizaje del español y en alcanzar el siguiente nivel de español. estoy comprometido en ayudarte a mejorar tu nivel y en que comprendas aun mas el idioma, para mi es mi pasión ayudar a otros a alcanzar sus metas.


Tutor not yet rated.

Complete Student Feedback

Get Started Today.
Bring Learning a Language to Life.

Native teachers

Great pricing

Ultimate flexibility