Alessandra Paganin : Italian

Alessandra Paganin
Subject : Italian Native
(1) Lessons
( / ) Total Reviews
8+ days
45 Min : $24.91 / £19.65 / €22.59
Trial: FREE
Hello, my name is Alessandra Paganin and I'm 37 years old and currently living in Italy. I am a native Italian speaker and teach English, French, Italian. I have been an online Italian teacher with since November 2008. I can speak the following languages fluently: Italian, English, French. I am currently offering a free initial trial lesson for new students.

Detailed Profile in English

About me

Hello, my name's Alessandra and I'm 26. I've been living 14 months in the UK , where I taught french and italian to adults and I loved it!So much that we've been continuing online.

I'm a kind and really patient person, and I love speaking different languages and teaching. I taught in my life all the three languages I speak in different conbination. I also taught english to french people for example.

Qualifications & Experience

I got a degree in languages (110/110 cum laude) in 2005 Top of my year.

I've been working 14 months as a private tutor of italian and french for adults in England where I lived for that time. I really enjoy teaching! As I've moved back to Italy, I'm now continuing with my "old students" and hoping to find some new ones! I'm new on this Website, but I have many good references.

My students have always been happy with our lessons.

Teaching Approach

I have a huge variety of text books, both of grammar and conversation.

I like having sometimes lessons of conversation talking about a book, a film, reading articles, listening to music, speaking of literature and travels ...

I teach to all levels! Hope to hear from you soon!

Detailed Profile in Italian

About me

Sono franco-italiana, ho 26 anni, bella presenza e sono laureata in Lingue con 110 e lode. Sono una persona molto solare, ed allegra.

I miei studenti sono sempre stati soddisfatti delle nostre lezioni. Mi piace molto conoscere altre culture, usi e costumi e stabilisco sempre un rapporto di amicizia a rispetto con i miei studenti.

Sono nuova su questo sito, ma insegno online da alcuni mesi.

Qualifications & Experience

Sono laureata in Lingue con 110 e lode (laurea conseguita nel 2005) ed ho lavorato più volte come traduttrice, anche attualmente.

Ho insegnato italiano e francese ad adulti inglesi in Inghilterra per 14 mesi. Sono tornata a vivere in Italia in Ottobre ed ho deciso di continuare con dei corsi online. Ho già iniziato a continuare a seguire i miei studenti inglesi online.Inolre ora collaboro con una scuola di lingue come tutor free-lance.

Teaching Approach

Sono molto metodica, ed ho una vasta gamma di libri di testo per ogni livello. Mi piace alternare lezioni di grammatica, a lezioni di lettura di articoli, discussioni, lettura di libri. Molto paziente e solare.Ho anche scritto molte delle mia lezioni. Spero a presto!

Detailed Profile in French

About me

Je m'appelle Alexandra, j'ai 26 ans, et je suis franco-italienne. J'ai appris le français en allant chez mes grandparents en France pour de longues périodes.Je l'ai aussi étudié pendant des années au lycée et à la faculté.

Je suis une personne souriante, qui aime enseigner et parler avec les gens. Je me suis inscrite sur ce Site rècemment, mais j'enseigne depuis des mois online et j'ai de très bonnes références.

Qualifications & Experience

J'ai una maîtrise en langues (110/110 avec félicitation du jury), que j'ai eu en 2005. J'ai enseigné en privé en Angleterre le français et l'italien aux adultes pour une année et demie. Je suis rentrée en Italie en Octobre 2008. Mes élèves ont été tellement satisfaits de nos cours qu'ils m'ont donné cette idée de continuer nos leçons online et aussi de trouver d'autres élèves. je vous attends nombreux!!!!

Teaching Approach

J'aime avoir des leçons de différents types: grammaire, mais aussi conversation par exemple en lisant un article de journal ou un magazine ou écoutant une chanson.

J'ai une très grande variété de livres de grammaire et de conversation. Tous les niveaux!!! J'écris aussi une partie de mes leçons moi même.


Tutor not yet rated.

Complete Student Feedback

Get Started Today.
Bring Learning a Language to Life.

Native teachers

Great pricing

Ultimate flexibility