De B : English

De B
Subject : English Native
United Kingdom
( / ) Lessons
( / ) Total Reviews
8+ days
45 Min : $18.28 / £13.98 / €16.10
Trial: FREE
Hello, my name is De B and I'm 39 years old and currently living in United Kingdom. I am a native English speaker and teach English. I have been an online English teacher with since June 2016. I can speak the following languages fluently: English, French, Spanish. I am currently offering a free initial trial lesson for new students.

Detailed Profile in English

About me

Hello! I'm De from the UK. I began teaching English several years ago and started to teach online more recently.

In my spare time, I enjoy sports such as swimming, cycling, jogging and yoga. I also enjoy meeting friends and travelling, as well as creative activities such as drawing and cooking.

Qualifications & Experience

I have a Trinity college certificate in TESOL, a certificate in Education and Training, and experience of teaching different nationalities, ages and levels. As well as teaching private one-to-one lessons, I have taught EFL at various private schools in the UK; I have also taught ESOL for an adult education service and recently started teaching online.

I also have a degree in Modern Languages, which helped me to achieve fluency in French and a working knowledge of Spanish.

Teaching Approach

When teaching I like to consider the individual needs of students so that lessons are interesting and relevant to them and help them to progress as much as possible. I like to error correct as often as possible and to give constructive feedback so that students are aware of their strengths and weaknesses and how they can improve. I like to create a friendly and relaxed environment, and am patient and positive, which helps to make lessons more enjoyable.


Tutor not yet rated.

Complete Student Feedback

Get Started Today.
Bring Learning a Language to Life.

Native teachers

Great pricing

Ultimate flexibility