Alessandra Panfilo : Italian

Alessandra Panfilo
Subject : Italian Native
Italy
( / ) Lessons
   Unrated    
( / ) Reviews
8+ days
Offline
45 Min : $21.47 / £16.26 / €18.55
Trial: 50% OFF
Hello, my name is Alessandra Panfilo and I'm 29 years old and currently living in Italy. I am a native Italian speaker and teach Italian. I have been an online Italian teacher with Verbalplanet.com since February 2018. I can speak the following languages fluently: Italian, English, Swedish. I am currently offering a discounted initial trial lesson at 50% of my normal lesson price for new students.

Detailed Profile in English

About me

I am a professional Italian teacher with CEDILS certification, I can help you with conversation, grammar and exam preparation. I am passionate about foreign languages, travels, nature and reading. I have lived in Sweden for two years and had some volunteering experiences abroad, including Iceland. Besides Italian, I speak English and Swedish, and I have a decent knowledge of Norwegian, Danish and German.

Qualifications & Experience

I am a professional Italian teacher from Venice with a double background in psychology and language studies: I have a bachelor's degree in foreign languages and literature and a master's degree in social and communication psychology. I also have CEDILS certification to teach Italian as a foreign language. I taught Italian in Sweden from 2015 to 2017, and in 2016 I started working also as an online Italian tutor. So far I have worked with students with any level and nationality. Sometimes I also work as a translator.

Teaching Approach

My method is communicative, and I can help with both grammar and conversation.

Detailed Profile in Italian

About me

Sono un'insegnante professionale di italiano con la certificazione CEDILS, e posso aiutare con la conversazione, la grammatica e la preparazione di esami. Sono appassionata di lingue straniere, viaggi, natura e libri. Ho vissuto in Svezia per due anni e ho avuto diverse esperienze di volontariato all'estero, tra cui in Islanda. Oltre all’italiano parlo inglese e svedese, e ho una discreta conoscenza di norvegese, danese e tedesco.

Qualifications & Experience

Sono un’insegnante professionale di italiano da Venezia con un doppio background in psicologia e lingue: ho una laurea triennale in lingue e letterature straniere e una laurea magistrale in psicologia sociale e della comunicazione. Ho anche la certificazione CEDILS per insegnare italiano come lingua straniera. Ho insegnato italiano in Svezia dal 2015 al 2017, e nel 2016 ho iniziato a lavorare come tutor online. Finora ho lavorato con studenti di ogni livello e nazionalità. A volte lavoro anche come traduttrice.

Teaching Approach

Il mio metodo è comunicativo e posso aiutare sia con la grammatica che con la conversazione. Spesso creo io stessa esercizi e materiali.

     

Tutor not yet rated.

Complete Student Feedback

Get Started Today.
Bring Learning a Language to Life.

Native teachers

Great pricing

Ultimate flexibility