Bree Chavez : English

Bree Chavez
Subject : English
Native : English
( / ) Lessons
( / ) Reviews
8+ days
45 Min : $35.64 / £25.23 / €28.93
Trial: 80% OFF
Hello, my name is Bree Chavez and I'm 29 years old and currently living in Russia. I am a native English speaker and teach English. I have taught online with since March 2018. I can speak the following languages fluently: English, Spanish. I am currently offering a discounted initial trial lesson at 80% of my normal lesson price for new students.

Detailed Profile in English

About me

I am an American from Los Angeles, California. I am currently living and working in Moscow, Russia as an English teacher. I have taught English in America at colleges and universities to foreign students, and while living in Russia I have taught at both Russian and British schools, as well as working as a freelance teacher. It was never my goal to be an English teacher, but now that I have been doing it for so long, I find it fun and I love seeing the results.

Qualifications & Experience

I have a bachelor's degree from my university in America, and I also have a TEFL teaching certificate. In addition to this, I have about 6 years of actual English teaching experience.

Teaching Approach

My teaching approach for each student varies. Some students want to strictly use their books. Others like to use my prepared worksheets. And others like to have more of a relaxed approach where we can just have a chat where they can practice English by actually speaking it with a native speaker.


Tutor not yet rated.

Complete Student Feedback

Get Started Today.
Bring Learning a Language to Life.

Native teachers

Great pricing

Ultimate flexibility