Danielle Williams : English
Danielle Williams
English
Sessions: 238
Last class: 2+ days
 28 Reviews: 97% Positive
     
£22.59 / €27.34 / $29.78
Trial: 80% Off
Loyalty Discounts
 Hello, my name is Danielle Williams and I'm an experienced English language tutor currently living in the United Kingdom. I have been teaching English online since 2020. I am currently offering a discounted initial trial lesson at 80% off my normal lesson price for new students. 
Latest Reviews
tutor 18 Feb 2024
 
Amelia-Maria
 Very good 
tutor 03 Feb 2022
 
turcula
 Ana found the book reading type of lesson very engaging. Thank you! 
tutor 15 Dec 2021
 
YUTAKA I
 She focused on one topic at a time to make me improve my speaking skills. That was do helpful. I would take a lesson regularly toward the next IELTS test. 
tutor 21 Apr 2021
 
turcula
 We are impressed with our daughter's progress under your care. Thank you for your patience and resolve! 
tutor 17 Feb 2021
 
turcula
 Ana enjoys learning with you and seesm to be making progress. Thank you! 
tutor 29 Jan 2021
 
vijayamayank
 Gives honest review in very friendly manner. Perfect teacher:) 
  Read all (28) reviews
About me - English

Hello,

My name is Danielle but everybody calls me Danie. I was born in Switzerland (Geneva) from a Swiss mother and a French father.

I am fluent in French as well as in English. I have been in the UK for 18 years and got married here.

My husband is an English native speaker.

Qualifications & Experience

I am currently employed as a TEFL teacher (English for foreign students) in Cavendish school of English since March 2015. I have experience in teaching a wide range of students from 6years old to students in their 70s from different backgrounds, nationalities and level of English.

I passed the CELTA (Certificate in English Language Teaching to Adults). I have passed a Level 2 in ‘English for TA’s’ (GCSE Grade B equivalent) and also did a PTLLS (Preparing to Teach Long Life Sectors) course at Poole College.

Teaching Approach

I teach all aspects of the language but like to concentrate on improving my students listening and speaking skills.

Back to the top
About me - French

Bonjour,

Mon nom est Danielle mais tout le monde m'appelle Danie.

J'ai 34ans et cela fait 18ans que je vie en Angleterrre. Je suis née en Suisse d'une mère Suisse et d'un père Français.

Le Français est donc ma langue maternelle. Je travail dans plusieurs école où j'enseigne le Français depuis 2010 et l'Anglais aux étrangers depuis 2015.

Je suis un individu fiable, patient et enthousiaste capable de m'adapter à un large éventail de situations de travail.

J'ai acquis une expérience précieuse en travaillant avec des enfants et des adults de tous niveaux.

Qualifications & Experience

J'ai étudié 3 ans à l'université pour devenir enseignante de langues étrangère. (MFL Teacher)

J'esnseigne le Français quelques heures par semaine dans plusieurs écoles a Bournemouth au Sud de l'Angelterre depuis 2010.

Teaching Approach

J'enseigne tous les aspects du Français, la conjugaison et la grammaire mais je préfère me concentrer sur delivraison de la langue (Ecouter et parler)

Back to the top
Complete Student Feedback

Get Started Today
Bring Learning a Language to Life

Native teachers

Great pricing

Ultimate flexibility

© 2020 Verbalplanet.com